Technology Partners
   
 Sage Pastel Reseller Partners
Minimize
Name Reseller Category Telephone  Mobile E-mail Area Description Contact Person







BDO Silver Reseller 061 224125 061 236518 warren@bdo.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Warren Carr
Business Connexion Silver Reseller 061-2040162 061-257265 suria.krause@bcx.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Suria Krause
CR van Wyk Management Services Central CC Authorised Reseller 061 382600 061382601 robert@crvanwyk.com WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Robert
CR Van Wyk Management Services North cc Authorised Reseller whk Branch only Whk Branch only immanuelcr@crvanwyk.com OSHAKATI - OMUSATI Dirk Cloete
Financial Consulting Services Swakop Silver Reseller 064-415100 064-415101 fcsswk@mweb.com.na SWAKOPMUND - ERONGO Heinzi Schulte
Financial Consulting Services Walvis Bay Silver Reseller 064 215100 064 215101 fcswvb@mweb.com.na WALVIS BAY - ERONGO Frank Moormann
Financial Consulting Services Windhoek Silver Reseller 061-387800 061-387801 pierre.knoetze@fcsnam.com WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Pierre Knoetze
Finware Consulting Silver Reseller 0027-113314800 0027-112525374 mark@mazia.co.za WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Mark de Wee
Grant Thornton Neuhaus Authorised Reseller 061 381200 061 227879 ajakel@neuhaus.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Uschi Pfeifer
Husskar Consultants CC Silver Reseller 061 224009 061 224009 husskar@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Johan Husselman
ILT Accounting Services CC Authorised Reseller 063 223131 063 223360 isabel@iway.na KEETMANSHOOP - KARAS Isabel Theron
Jary Enterprises Sixteen cc Silver Reseller 061 235518 088 615287 jent16@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Francois du Plessis
Klitzke Accounting and Secretarial Services CC Authorised Reseller 063 225111 063 225304 nct@iway.na KEETMANSHOOP - KARAS Ingo Klitzke
Luderitz Accounting Services Authorised Reseller 063 203638 063 203639 blomeha@iway.na LUDERTIZ - KARAS Magnus Ziecker
Media Unlimited Silver Reseller 061 239 090 061 239 079 mediau@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Martin Botes
Nell Hoek & Co Trust Authorised Reseller 063 244888 063 244889 rnell@nellhoek.com.na MARIENTAL - HARDAP Rey Nell
Orbit Accounting Services Silver Reseller 061 232537 061 227597 uwe@orbit.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Uwe Sieg
PAS Partner Authorised Reseller 061 236150 061 236120 mariow@paspartner.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Mario Wagner
SGA Windhoek Authorised Reseller 061 276000 061 232309 adm-rrosado@sga-na.com WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Ricardo Rosado
Stanley & Associates Authorised Reseller 061-255022 061-2947777 julie@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Julie Stanley
Stegi Networking & Support Silver Reseller 061-247265 088 614 123 stegi@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Tatjana Mills
Support.com Silver Reseller 061 234256 061 272179 awiese@iway.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Alieta Wiese
VCS Computer cc Authorised Reseller 061 230735 061 223239 michael@vcs.com.na WINDHOEK - KHOMAS Michael
 Synapse  Authorised Reseller  064 20047    robert@synapse.com.na  ERONGO  Robert